Annual Juried Student Exhibition
March 14 – April 8, 2008
Main Gallery | Centre for the Arts | W600


Annual Juried Student Exhibition 2008

March 14 – April 8, 2008
Reception: March 14, 8 – 10 pm
Guest Juror: Shelley Ouellet

Each year a prominent Canadian arts professional is invited to jury an exhibition of undergraduate student work. Students gain the professional experience of having their work judged by someone new to it and having it presented in an exhibition.

Shelly Ouellet is a Calgary-based artist who focuses on community-based projects.

Exhibiting Artists

Shawn Bell
Miguel Braun
Laura Brown
Dave Bullied
Sarah Clark
Elliot Cooke
Nicolas De Cosson
Francine Desjardins
Robyn Doughty
Chandra Dyck
Shannon Emerson
Ian Gazely
Charlynn Giesbrecht
Amber-Jane Grove
Kimiyasu Hayakawa
Derek Hintz
Nicholas Louma
Kazumi Marthiensen
Michelle McGeean
Mike Maguire
Naama Messer
Brittany Michin
Chris Myhr
Troy Nickel
Deanna Rowley
Jordan Rule
Naomi Sato
Marinus Swanepoel
Kristina Thornton
Debra Tisdale
Danial Glassford
Natalie Gravel
Chris Stapleton